Yorkshire and Humberside NASUWT Regional Centre

Welcome to the website of NASUWT Yorkshire & Humberside

Yorkshire & Humberside NASUWT

District 7

Bradford (B52)
Calderdale (C08)
Kirklees  (H74)
Leeds (L16)
Wakefield (W02)
York (Y08)

District 8

Barnsley (B06)
Doncaster (D44)
Rotherham (R64)
Sheffield (S16)

District 9

East Yorkshire (B58)
Hull (H77)
N East Lincolnshire (G76)
North Lincolnshire (S12)

N. Yorks Fed

Barkston Ash  (B03)
Harrogate (H17)
Richmond & Hambleton  (R56)
Ripon   (R64)
Scarborough  (S10)
Skipton & Settle  (S24)
Whitby  (W37)

Yorkshire and Humberside YouTube Channel

Video support 

An excellent collection of short videos covering  FAQs, Top Tips for NQTS and Supply staff as well as the benefits of NASUWT membership.      

Check it out!